University Library Staff

  • danbabaleaminu@yahoo.com
p248

Aminu Danbabale

Librarian 1
  • danbabaleaminu@yahoo.com
p248

Aminu Danbabale

Librarian 1
  • danbabaleaminu@yahoo.com
P.248

Aminu Danbabale

Librarian I
  • aminu.danbabale@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.248

Aminu Danbabale

Librarian 1
  • danbabaleaminu@yahoo.com
P.284
  • danjuma.saidu@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.886

Farouk Ibrahim

Assistant Librarian
  • farouk.ibrahim@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.689

Fwenshimwa Yarima

Librarian II
  • fwenshimwa.yarima@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.240

Mbashir Lanre

Principal Librarian
  • mbashir.lanre@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.956

Nwakaego Okube

Assistant Librarian
  • nwakaego.okube@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.557

Sarah Yani

Senior Lecturer
  • sarah.yani@fulokoja.edu.ng
P.730

Singya Zwalmam

Assistant Librarian
  • singya.zhimwang@fulokoja.edu.ng